Board Members

Executive Board
President Christopher Neill [email protected]
1st Vice President David Perez [email protected]
2nd Vice President Linda Garcia [email protected]
Secretary Jo Anna Harvey [email protected]
Treasurer Bob Harvey [email protected]
  Committee Chairs
Communications Mckenzie Buchanan  
Judy Benitez
Director of Coaches    
Director of Fall Ball    
Director of Player Reps    
Field Operations Frank Rodriguez [email protected]
Schedules Christopher Neill  
Sponsorships/Sales Ashley Hulen  
Tournaments David Perez  
Umpire in Charge Johnny Pettie [email protected]
Uniforms Mckenzie Buchanan